Wonder Woman in Dreamscape 3 (epilogue)

Have stories to share? Post them here! All writers welcome.
Doctor Outcome
Overlord
Overlord

*Hey gang, this is my first time trying something like this out, so please bear with me in the format that I've written this story in. This is a 'What-If' epilogue in response to the ending of Wonder Woman: Dreamscape 3.

Dreamscape 3 (Epilogue)
Special Guests
Christina Carter as Wonder Woman
Bobbie Devonshire as Queen Hippolyta
Lady Diana as Dark Wonder Woman
Angela Sommers as Mystery Girl (cameo appearance)

Scene 1: Diana’s Bedroom
Still trapped in what appears to be a nightmare, Diana Prince is tossing and turning in her sleep as nightmarish visions cloud her mind.
Diana (moaning): Unh…no…no…please!
Diana is reminiscing about her escapades from the past and how she was captured by various villains: Dr. Ether, Nylonyx, the Villainess and so forth. As the images play out in black and white in her mind, she’s moaning both in ecstasy and in pain.

Scene 2: Queen’s Throne (Paradise Island)
A group of amazons are dragging a struggling Diana in her Wonder Woman persona into the Queen’s Throne where she is to face summary judgment. Wonder Woman is in shackles and struggling to break free.

Wonder Woman (to the guards): What is going on here?! I am the princess of Paradise Island and you will release me this instant!

The amazons say nothing they bring Wonder Woman into the middle of the room and make her kneel down. Nearby there is a throne bathed in darkness and there’s a figure sitting in the Queen’s chair.

Mystery woman: That will be all my daughters. Take the shackles off of her and you may be excused.

The amazons obey the figure and remove Wonder Woman’s shackles before disappearing into the darkness. Wonder Woman massages her wrists and looks at the figure who is hiding in the darkness with hostility.