Wanted To Say Hi & Reintroduce Mysel

For the new recruits! Come say hi!
league
Neophyte
Neophyte

Hey Everyone,

My name is Vesta for those of you that dont know me. I own www.leagueofamazingwomen.com used to model for it as well but have long ago hung that up. Just got to old LOL.... Anyway I have spent most of the last 18 months deployed (my day job is military) so I have kind of mtotally lost touch with everyone. Even missed my own convention Fetish Con lol. Anyway I wanted to thank Shakeshift as him and my hubby kept my sites going while I was gone.

I was not able to look at my site or any other adult things as they were blocked lol But my hubby kept my comics coming so allw as not lost. Many of you I know but I see a lot of new faces so I look forward to catching up with everyone and meeting some new people as well.

This month will be my first month back to shooting my stuff alone again , I have Kendra James and Alexis Grace next week as well as Hannah Perez and later this month I finally get to shoot Ashley Graham, yea!!! So I am hitting the ground running!!!

Happy Holidays Everyone...
Vesta
sign4deaf
Sargeant 1st Class
Sargeant 1st Class

Vesta! So good to have one of the greats engaging here. You'll find a wide range of tastes and opinions and having someone of your experience and perspective will definitely be a welcome addition.

I've been a fan for ages; thanks for producing some truly incredible work.

Also, thanks to a fellow servicemember. I just retired after 28 yrs. as an O-5 in Uncle Sugar's Navy. PM me if you ever want to swap war stories. :D

Welcome dear lady.
Can't move... This device... holding me by my... sheer tights... has me powerless!
swampy170
Elder Member
Elder Member

Hey Vesta,

Great to hear you're back.

Too bad your not in the Brit forces, I'd know some of the tech guys who might be able to .. cough.. help you out with getting around the filters - quietly ;)