Introducing - Studio X - Customs By Hyponlinemedia!

General discussions about superheroines!
MightyHypnotic
Site Admin
Site Admin

Hey all,

I am starting a new initiative, something I've never done before. I will be dedicating a lot of my time to customs! In the past, I've always shot my own ideas and will continue to do so but I've always had custom requests that I've turned down or have become lost in the process.

So I gave some thought to what the ultimate custom situation would be? The first thing I would want to know is, what is my location going to look like? So without further boring diatribe, I am giving you a look at the current sets that are available for your custom right now with no extra location fee.

First off, our expanded dungeon. I am excited about this room as I will be adding a some more pieces designed by a renowned BDSM furniture designer out of Hollywood. I plan to add some stocks for ticking and other torture purposes, a bondage table, perhaps a small cage. And definitely an iron version of the chain table I created for Return Of The Harem Girl
28.jpg
28.jpg (35.59 KiB) Viewed 3900 times
I added a full length view so you can see the suspension chain.
Dungeon1.jpg
Dungeon1.jpg (173.16 KiB) Viewed 3900 times
Dungeon2.jpg
Dungeon2.jpg (287.04 KiB) Viewed 3900 times
We will also be adding some flooring as well as some pipes to clamp down a heroine for more intense videos.

Next up, is the lab! This is a work in progress but as you can see it's coming along nicely, I plan to add some monitors and other decor to the walls this week.
Lab1.jpg
Lab1.jpg (98.76 KiB) Viewed 3900 times
Lastly there is a living room area that can be configured
living-room.jpg
living-room.jpg (148.87 KiB) Viewed 3900 times
And a small space for a bedroom

(pictures will be updated)

Not only that, but all standing sets will be pro-lit by the same lighting guy that worked on a lot of Axel Brauns productions and I will update pictures with that as well.