Wonder Woman: Crisis on certain earths

Have stories to share? Post them here! All writers welcome.
bob79519
Neophyte Lvl 2
Neophyte Lvl 2

OK, while I gave up writing stories a long time ago (since I'm not good at it), a friend of mine on DeviantArt has given me permission to post his stories on here. So, without further ado, here is his massive Wonder Woman story.

Prologue + part 1, taking place after the Justice League movie:

"How pathetic." The evil ruler of the ruined world of Apokolips: the new god known as Darkseid, said as he turned around and headed towards his throne.

His master torturer: the new god known as Desaad, just stared at the remains of Darkseid's cousin: Steppenwolf. He had went to Earth to conquer it for Darkseid, but he failed. After coming through a boom tube, Darkseid had stopped the parademons from attacking Steppenwolf as he told Darkseid what had happened. Darkseid rewarded his loyalty, by giving him a quick death via disintegration via the Omega Sanction.

"So, what do we do now master?" Desaad asked.

Darkseid sat down. "The kryptonian interieges me the most, I would like to take him on myself."

"He would be the most fun to torture." Desaad mused.

"The speedster sounds pathetic, he never even fought. He will be easy to get rid of."

"Especially easy considering he was almost carried away by just 2 parademons after a minor leg wound." Desaad almost laughed.

"The atlanian will also be easy to take care of, just keep threatening his home and he will not interfere until it's too late." Darkseid announced.

"It sounds like he's too obsessed with fish." Desaad sneered, he hated fish so much that he went on a killing spree until all of the fish on Apokolips were gone.